2017 - 2018 OFFICERS

President                         Chad Pitfield - Jefferson Parish SO
1st Vice President          Hannah Clark
2nd Vice President         Lisa Melancon - Lafayette Parish SO
3rd Vice President          Joel O'Lear - Jefferson Parish SO
Secretary/Treasurer        Karly Ridgell - LA State Police Crime Lab
Sgt - At - Arms                 Dona Quintanilla - Jefferson Parish SO
Chaplain                           Becky Fohl - Bossier Parish SO
Historian/Photographer  Ti'a Moore-King - Caddo Parish SO
Parliamentarian               Jennifer White - Shreveport Police Dept.
Editor/Webmaster           David Fauntleroy - Baton Rouge Police

Divisional Representative to the IAI       David Fauntleroy





© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting